CEVEO the Band

Ceveo are: Rick (guitars, vocals), Martin (guitars), Lindi (bass) and Georg (drums).

Realising that they are heading in the same direction concerning their musical taste and the preference for very melodic sounds they formed the band in 2009. Since then fragile melodies are arranged with heavily loaded rock parts t make the listener part of the Ceveo journey.

In 2010 Ceveo released a demo album called “… and it´s not just in my head”.

The debut album “cocooning days” was released in spring 2013 and their new album “Eunoia” is available since December 2014.